PRIVACY POLICY
Version du 07/10/2019

MY TOUR LIVE operates websites accessible at the addresses www.mytourlive.co and www.myvisitlive.com (hereafter referred to as "the Websites") as well as a web-based application accessible at the address www.myvisitlive.fr (hereafter referred to as "the Application"). The Websites and Application give professionals the opportunity to stream live 360-degree video content offering remote ”live” visits as well as direct interaction with attendees.

MY TOUR LIVE is committed to protecting the privacy of its website users, customers and partners, in addition to maximizing the user’s online experience.

Using the Application and the Websites involves processing personal data, the terms of which are described in detail below.

Using the Application also implies MY TOUR LIVE, as a data processor, processing attendees’ personal data on behalf of the Customer. The Customer remains entirely responsible for this data processing and attendees are invited to contact the Customer directly for further information about how personal data is processed.

Definitions :

Application : Software (web application) designed and operated by MY TOUR LIVE and accessible at the address www.myvisitlive.fr.

Attendees : Individual users who are invited to view visits streamed by the Customer on the Application and, as the case may be, sign in to the Application during streaming.

Customer : Any person or legal entity who has the right to use the Application and who undertakes to do so for business purposes, under the general terms and conditions of use.

MY TOUR LIVE : A simplified joint-stock company, registered under the unique identification number 844 851 485 at the Marseille Trade and Companies Register, whose registered office is located at 8, allée Léon Gambetta - CS 20549 Marseille 1 - 13001 Marseille and represented by its president, Mr. Franck ADRAI

Online users : Any users who browse the Websites.

Users : Individual users of the Customer's service who use the Application under the Customer's responsibility.

Websites : Websites accessible at the addresses www.mytourlive.co and www.myvisitlive.com designed and operated by MY TOUR LIVE.

I. PERSONAL DATA

Use of the Websites and the Application requires Online Users, Customers, partners and Users to provide a certain amount of personal data that is collected, processed and protected in accordance with this privacy policy ("Personal Data").

• Data collected from an Online user when completing the Website contact form

To use the contact form, applicants are required to provide the data specified on the form.

Purpose and legal bases : Processing this personal data allows MY TOUR LIVE to provide information requested by the user and to manage its database of contacts and prospects. MY TOUR LIVE may also send information e-mail to such users.

Processing is based on the legitimate interests of MY TOUR LIVE in responding to requests for information, managing a database or contacts and prospects as well as sending information e-mail to contacts and prospects.

The mandatory data is marked with an asterisk. Anyone who does not wish to provide the data required may not request information.

• Data provided by the Customer when setting up an account to use the Application

In order to set up an account to use the Application, the Customer needs to provide the following personal data about the User: Name of the company (Customer), first name, surname, postal address, e-mail address and telephone number (compulsory). The Customer or the User will need to choose a username and password to access their account. MY TOUR LIVE may also host and keep visits streamed via the Application for technical purposes.

Purpose and legal bases : MY TOUR LIVE is required to collect this data under its contractual obligations. More specifically, this data is required for Users to set up accounts and use the Application, in accordance with the contract between MY TOUR LIVE and the Customer. The e-mail address also allows technical management of the User's or Attendee's session via a functional cookie. Failing to provide this data will result in the Customer not being able to set up a User account and use the Application.

• Data provided by the Customer when placing an order (right to use the Application)

An order to use the Application and the conclusion of the contract between MY TOUR LIVE and the Customer requires personal data collection relating to the Customer or physical people of the Customer staff interacting with MY TOUR LIVE.

Purpose and legal basess : MY TOUR LIVE is required to collect this data under its contractual and legal obligations. More specifically, this data is required to carry out and complete the agreement relating to use of the Application, processing orders, following up the contractual relationship with the Customer and obligations relating to payment and invoicing. Customers not wishing to provide this data will not be able to place an order and benefit from the services offered by MY TOUR LIVE.

Data collected may also be used by MY TOUR LIVE to create a database of contacts, prospect and customers in order to send information e-mails about MY TOUR LIVE news, events, products and services. This processing is based on the legitimate interests of MY TOUR LIVE to develop its business activity.

• MY TOUR LIVE use of personal data

Data processing management : MY TOUR LIVE is the controller of this personal data and MY TOUR LIVE contact details are detailed in the legal notice on the Website.

Recipients : Personal data may be processed by MY TOUR LIVE employees in charge of website management, requests for data, orders, contract management and user account management.

Data may be accessed or processed by the technical service providers for MY TOUR LIVE, on behalf of MY TOUR LIVE (cloud data storage provider and the e-mail management tool provider). Cloud data storage providers are likely to transfer data outside the European Union, by implementing the the appropriate safeguards pursuant to the regulation (Copy available on request).

If necessary or in application of a legal provision, MY TOUR LIVE may be required to disclose personal data to its board members, banks or tax authorities, who process data under their responsibility as data controllers.

Retention and storage : Personal data collected via the contact form is retained for a period of 3 years starting from the last contact with the applicant.

Personal data concerning the Customer and Users processed during the contract period between the Customer and MY TOUR LIVE and any other data concerning the Customer, may be retained for 3 years after the contract has been terminated in order to be able to recontact them.

Data is stored for the duration of a the limitation period, that being the time necessary to establish, exercise or defend any legal claims (usually a period of 5 years).

These time periods apply from the date of terminating the contractual relationship between MY TOUR LIVE and the Customer or the last contact with the Customer, whichever date is the most recent.

• Rights on personal data communicated to MY TOUR LIVE

People have the following rights over personal data communicated to MY TOUR LIVE, under the conditions provided for by the regulations in force:

  • The right to access and rectification;
  • The right to erasure ("right to be forgotten"), the right to limitation of processing;
  • The right to objection (if processing is based on the legitimate interests of MY TOUR LIVE);
  • The right to define guidelines regarding their personal data in the event of their death;
  • The right to portability of raw data provided to MY TOUR LIVE;
  • The right to make a complaint with the competent authority (the CNIL in France).

These rights may be exercised with MY TOUR LIVE whose contact details can be found in the legal notice or by writing to the following email address: hello@mytourlive.com.

These rights must be exercised under the conditions provided for by the regulations in force.

II. COOKIE

Functional cookie:

The Application uses a functional cookie that manages the User or Attendee's e-mail address to handle their session while using the Application.

Social media networks:

The Websites use share buttons for social media networks. Cookies that are deposited via the social media buttons aim to enable Online users to share content in addition to enhancing the user experience. These cookies are used to track user browsing, whether they are platform users or not.

These cookies are subject to the consent of the Online user and may be withdrawn at any time: see preference management below. Consent is valid for a period of 13 months.

Politique de Confidentialité
Version du 07/10/2019

La société MY TOUR LIVE exploite les sites Internet accessible aux adresses www.mytourlive.co et www.myvisitlive.com (« les Sites Internet ») ainsi qu’une application web accessible à l’adresse www.myvisitlive.fr (« l’Application ») à destination de professionnels qui permet à ces derniers de diffuser en live des contenus vidéos à 360 degrés pour proposer des visites guidées à distance et d’échanger avec les participants.

MY TOUR LIVE est attachée à la protection de la vie privée de ses internautes, clients et interlocuteurs, et à la fourniture d’une expérience d’utilisation optimisée sur son site Internet.

L’utilisation de l’Application et des Sites Internet implique le traitement de données à caractère personnel dont les modalités sont détaillées ci-après.

L’utilisation de l’Application suppose également le traitement par MY TOUR LIVE des données personnelles des participants aux visites, pour le compte du client, en qualité de sous-traitant. Le client est responsable du traitement de ces données et les participants sont invités à se rapprocher du client pour disposer des informations relatives à ce traitement.

Définitions :

Application : logiciel (application web) créé et exploité par MY TOUR LIVE et accessible via l’adresse www.myvisitlive.fr.

Client : toute personne physique ou morale bénéficiant du droit d’utiliser l’Application qui s’engage à des fins professionnelles en application des conditions générales d’utilisation.

Internautes : utilisateurs personnes physiques qui naviguent sur les Sites Internet.

MY TOUR LIVE : société par actions simplifiée, immatriculée sous le numéro unique d’identification 844 851 485 au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Marseille, dont le siège social est situé 8 allée Léon Gambetta – CS 20549 Marseille 1 – 13001 Marseille et représentée par son président en exercice, Monsieur Franck ADRAÏ.

Participants : utilisateurs personnes physiques qui sont invités à visualiser les visites diffusées sur l’Application par le Client et, le cas échéant, se connectent à l’Application lors de la diffusion.

Sites Internet : sites Internet accessible aux adresses www.mytourlive.co et www.myvisitlive.com créés et exploités par MY TOUR LIVE.

Utilisateurs : utilisateurs personnes physiques préposés du Client qui utilisent l’Application sous la responsabilité du Client.

I. DONNEES PERSONNELLES

L’utilisation des Sites Internet et de l’Application nécessite la fourniture par les Internautes, Clients, interlocuteurs et Utilisateurs d’un certain nombre de données à caractère personnel qui sont collectées, traitées et protégées conformément à cette politique de confidentialité (« Données Personnelles »).

• Données fournies par l’Internaute lors de l’utilisation du formulaire de contact sur les Sites Internet

L’utilisation du formulaire de contact nécessite la communication par l’auteur de la demande des données identifiées sur le formulaire.

Finalités et bases juridiques : Le traitement de ces données personnelles permet à MY TOUR LIVE de fournir les informations demandées par la personne concernée et de gérer son fichier de contacts et prospects. MY TOUR LIVE pourra également adresser des e-mails d’informations à la personne concernée.

Le traitement est fondé sur les intérêts légitimes de MY TOUR LIVE de répondre aux demandes d’informations qui lui sont transmises, de gérer son fichier de contacts et de prospects et d’adresser des e-mails d’informations à ses contacts et prospects.

Les informations obligatoires sont signalées par un astérisque. Toute personne ne souhaitant pas fournir les informations nécessaires ne pourra formuler de demande d’information.

• Données fournies par le Client lors de la création d’un compte pour l’utilisation de l’Application

La création d’un compte et l’utilisation de l’Application nécessitent notamment la communication par le Client des informations suivantes concernant les Utilisateurs : nom de la société (Client), nom, prénom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone (obligatoires). Le Client ou l’Utilisateur choisira un identifiant et un mot de passe pour accéder à son compte. MY TOUR LIVE pourra être amenée à sauvegarder et héberger les visites diffusées via l’Application à des fins techniques.

Finalités et bases juridiques : La collecte de ces données par MY TOUR LIVE est nécessaire au respect de ses obligations contractuelles, notamment pour la création du compte et l’utilisation de l’Application par l’Utilisateur conformément au contrat entre MY TOUR LIVE et le Client. L’adresse e-mail permet également la gestion technique de la session de l’Utilisateur ou du Participant, via un cookie fonctionnel. A défaut de fourniture des données, le Client ne pourra pas créer de compte utilisateur et utiliser l’Application.

• Données fournies par le Client lors d’une commande (droit d’utilisation de l’Application)

La commande du droit d’utiliser l’Application et la conclusion du contrat entre MY TOUR LIVE et le Client nécessite la collecte de données personnelles concernant le Client, ou le ou les interlocuteurs personne(s) physique(s) de MY TOUR LIVE chez le Client.

Finalités et bases juridiques : La collecte de ces données par MY TOUR LIVE est nécessaire au respect de ses obligations contractuelles et légales, notamment pour la conclusion et l’exécution du contrat attaché à l’utilisation de l’Application, la gestion des commandes, le suivi de la relation contractuelle avec le Client, les obligations liées à la facturation et au paiement. Le Client ne souhaitant pas fournir ces informations ne pourra pas passer commande et bénéficier des services proposés par MY TOUR LIVE.

Les données collectées pourront également être utilisées par MY TOUR LIVE pour constituer un fichier de contacts, de prospects et de clients et adresser des e-mails d’informations concernant MY TOUR LIVE, ses activités ou produits ou services, dans le cadre de ses intérêts légitimes résultant de l’exercice de son activité commerciale et de prospection.

• Utilisation des données personnelles par MY TOUR LIVE

Responsable de traitement : Le responsable du traitement de ces données personnelles est la société MY TOUR LIVE dont les coordonnées figurent dans les mentions légales.

Destinataires : les données personnelles pourront être traitées par le personnel de MY TOUR LIVE en charge de la gestion des Sites Internet, des demandes d’informations, des commandes, de la gestion des contrats et de la gestion des comptes utilisateurs.

Elles pourront être traitées ou être accessibles par les prestataires techniques de MY TOUR LIVE, pour le compte de MY TOUR LIVE (prestataire de stockage de données dans le cloud, prestataire fournisseur de l’outil de gestion des e-mails). Les fournisseurs de stockage des données dans le cloud sont susceptibles d’effectuer des transferts de données en dehors de l’Union Européenne, en mettant en œuvre les garanties exigées par la règlementation (copie disponible sur demande).

Si nécessaire ou en application d’une disposition légale, MY TOUR LIVE pourra être amenée à communiquer vos données personnelles à ses conseils, banques ou aux administrations, qui traitent les données sous leur responsabilité.

Conservation et archivage : les données personnelles collectées via le formulaire de contact sont conservées pendant une durée de 3 ans à compter du dernier contact avec la personne concernée.

Les Données Personnelles concernant le Client et les Utilisateurs traitées pendant la durée du contrat entre le client et MY TOUR LIVE et les données concernant le Client peuvent être conservées pendant 3 ans après la fin du contrat pour le recontacter.

Les données sont archivées pour la durée de la prescription, durée nécessaire à la constatation, à l'exercice ou à la défense d'un droit en justice (en principe, 5 ans).

Ces durées sont applicables à compter de la date de résiliation des relations contractuelles entre MY TOUR LIVE et le Client ou du dernier contact émanant du Client, si cette date est postérieure.

• Droits des personnes concernées sur les données personnelles communiquées à MY TOUR LIVE

Les personnes concernées disposent des droits suivants sur les données personnelles communiquées à MY TOUR LIVE, dans les conditions prévues par la réglementation en vigueur :

  • Un droit d’accès et de rectification ;
  • Un droit à l’effacement des données (« droit à l’oubli »), un droit à la limitation du traitement ;
  • Un droit d’opposition au traitement (si le traitement est fondé sur les intérêts légitimes de MY TOUR LIVE) ;
  • Le droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de ses données à caractère personnel après sa mort ;
  • Un droit à la portabilité des données brutes fournies à MY TOUR LIVE ;
  • Le droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité compétente (la CNIL en France).

Ces droits peuvent être exercés auprès de MY TOUR LIVE dont les coordonnées figurent dans les mentions légales ou à l’adresse email suivante : [email protected]

Ces droits devront être exercés dans les conditions prévues par la règlementation en vigueur.

II. COOKIE

L’Application utilise un cookie fonctionnel gérant l’adresse e-mail de l’Utilisateur ou du Participant pour gérer la session de ce dernier pendant la durée de la session.

Réseaux sociaux :

Les Sites Internet utilisent des boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux. Les cookies qui sont déposés via les boutons réseaux sociaux ont pour finalité de permettre aux utilisateurs du site de faciliter le partage de contenu et d’améliorer la convivialité. Ces cookies permettent de tracer la navigation des internautes, qu'ils soient utilisateurs de ces plateformes ou non.

Ces cookies sont soumis au consentement de l’Internaute qui peut être retiré à tout moment : cf. gestion des préférences. Le consentement a une durée de validité de 13 mois.